+49 (089) 18 93 668 0 - Info@ScienceServices.de   Our lines are open: Mon - Thu 09:00-17:00, Fri 09:00-15:00
Language

Advice and service is our profession

We are happy to support you in finding individual solutions specifically for your needs. We see ourselves as a competent partner for research institutions.

Your inquiries and orders will be processed quickly and individually by us.

 

Do you want to learn more about us and our offer?

Do you have any wishes, questions and suggestions?

 

Please use the contact form, call us, fax us or send us an e-mail to one of the following addresses:

General questions: Info@ScienceServices.de

Questions about orders: Sales@ScienceServices.de

Technical questions: Tech@ScienceServices.de

Events and sponsorship: Marketing@ScienceServices.de

Questions about data protection: Datenschutz@ScienceServices.de

Requests, questions and suggestions for this online shop please contact:
Shop-Admin@ScienceServices.de

 

Of course we also have a physical address:

Science Services GmbH
Unterhachinger Straße 75
81737 Munich
Germany